Kenneth Alexander

Jordan Cunliffe

Dean Winston

Amanda Allden

Dean Pinnock

Bernard Lawrence

Christophe Richards

Amisi Khama

Tommy McInerney

Duncan Runciman

Elroy Otway

Jamal Parchment

Lij Mcsween

Michael Christie

Joe Tingle

Junior Andrews

Keith & John Mawhinney

Leighton Ryder

Craig Brooks

Roger Gordon

David Taylor

Kelly & Maureen Smith

Asher & Lewis Johnson

Kevin Horlock

Lewis Faulds

Jason Purkiss

Jade Braithwaite

Michael Rungen

Hassan Khan Muraf

Chelsea Faxon

Danny Dixon

Alex De Sousa Silver

Anthony Wood

Habib Iqbal







Charlotte Coulson

Gerard Childs

Kanu Kangi

Courtney Mitchell

Emma Hall

Steve Kidd

Bradley Allardyce

Liban Elmi

Hussain Ali Hussain

Ismail Mahamed

Nicola Faulds

Wayne Briscoe

Noal Moran

Adeel Khan

Michael Lawrence

Wyndam Thomas

Jonathon Long

Ray Gilbert

Michael Hall & Laura Mitchell

Lynton Fletcher

Lizzy Donoghue

Tirrell Davis

Kamer Akram

Kevin O'Neil

Mark Kincaid

Thomas Petch

Gary Living

Joe Appiah



JENGbA: Campaigning To Reform Joint Enterprise Law

Website disclaimer

JENGbA is a grassroots volunteer-run campaign and the case information on our site is provided by prisoners' families and supporters.  Whilst JENGbA is highlighting their cases as part of our campaign, we cannot accept responsibility for the content or accuracy of the accounts which lay solely with the person providing the information (who is also responsible for updating the case information as necessary). Through this website you are able to link to other websites which are not under the control of JENGbA. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those sites. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply a recommendation or endorse the views expressed within them. Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly. However, JENGbA takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.



Jack Dempsey

Ruby Thomas

Kyfer Dykstra

Joseph McGill

Wayne Collins

Abid Hussain Ashiq

Shane Thomas

Oliver Hallam

Anthony Parsons

Gordon McPherson

Ezra Taylor

Rikko Antonio Marks

Ricardo Morrison

Kevan Thakrar

B Balakhrinabarathy

Danny Clarke

Dewayne Lock

Jason Sunderland

Michael Letts

Edward Conteh

John Crilly

Nigel & Denzil Ramsey

Neil Smitheman

Tony O'Toole

Thomas Dickson

Jake Parkin

Anthony Davis

Diane Churchley

Ian & Ian Stringer

Ashley & Holly Robinson

Da-Costa Daniels


Others Convicted of Joint Enterprise

Unknown Whereabouts

Released Prisioners